Contact

Regional Account Management Team

For more information or to place an order, please call or email a member of our sales or customer service team. 
(928) 503-1518   |   340 W. 32nd Street #383, Yuma, AZ 85364   |   sales@solerasd.com

Josh Bastian
(541) 280-1569
jbastian@solerasd.com

Kevin Furlong
(651) 303-6156
kfurlong@solerasd.com

Tom “Duke” Evans
(215) 460-3323
tevans@solerasd.com

Scott Hansel
(530) 713-2911
shansel@solerasd.com

John Abraham
(979) 541-6571
jabraham@solerasd.com

Larry Worn
(229) 921-6229
wkw9@hotmail.com 

John Pate
(803) 920-4434
jpate@solerasd.com

National Sales Support Team

Robert “Bob” Higby
National Account Mgr
(559) 970-9385
rhigby@solerasd.com

 

Vaso Stojic
Business Development Mgr
(928) 580-2180
vstojic@solerasd.com

Pat Menagh
President/CEO
(559) 392-5547
pmenagh@solerasd.com

 

Customer Service Team

Tracy Silvas
(928) 503-1518
tsilvas@solerasd.com

Rufus Bastian
Customer Service Mgr
(602) 524-5518
rbastian@solerasd.com

Nicole Cooper
(928) 210-4136
ncooper@solerasd.com

2 + 5 = ?

Copyright © 2018 Solera. All Rights Reserved.