Josh Bastian

Bend, Oregon

(541)  280-1569    

jbastian@solerasd.com

 

Bob Higby

Fresno, California

(559) 970-9385

rhigby@solerasd.com

 

Dean Miller

Northern California

(530)  218-1311    

dmiller@solerasd.com

 

 

Rufus Bastian

Scottsdale, AZ

(602)  524-5518

rbastian@solerasd.com

 

John Abraham

Wharton, Texas

(979) 541-6571

jabraham@solerasd.com

 

Vaso Stojic

Valparaiso, IN

(928)  580-2180

Vstojic@solerasd.com

 

Larry Worn:

“Por  O’ Larry Worn”

Moultrie, Georgia

(229) 921-6229  

wkw9@hotmail.com

 

John Pate

Columbia, SC

(803) 920-4434

jpate@solerasd.com

 

Kevin Furlong

Stillwater, MN

(651) 303-6156

kfurlong@solerasd.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
(928) 503-1518
P.O. BOX 313 Valparaiso, IN 46384
sales@solerasd.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message